The Lordsbridge Team brings together eleven Church of England parishes, covering an area approximately ten miles square just west of Cambridge.

Barton: St Peter’s (Lead Minister: Revd Rebecca Gilbert)
Caldecote with Childerley: St Michael & All Angels (Lead Minister: Revd Mike Booker)
Comberton: St Mary’s (Lead Minister: Revd Mike Booker)
Coton: St Peter’s (Lead Minister: Revd Rebecca Gilbert)
Dry Drayton: St Peter and St Paul (Lead Minister: Revd Alison Myers)
Great Eversden: St Mary’s (Lead Minister: Revd Charles Fraser)
Little Eversden: St Helen’s (Lead Minister: Revd Charles Fraser)
Hardwick: St Mary’s (Lead Minister: Revd Alison Myers)
Harlton: The Church of the Assumption (Lead Minister: Revd Rebecca Gilbert)
Haslingfield: All Saints (Lead Minister: Revd Rebecca Gilbert)
The Church in Toft (consisting of Toft: St Andrew’s and the Methodist Church in Toft) (Lead Minister: Revd Mike Booker)

Lordsbridge Team Ministry formally became a legal reality in early 2010. However, the parishes and the ministers of the area have been working together and growing closer together over a number of years. The stipendiary clergy meet to plan and pray weekly, and there are regular meetings of all the ordained and lay ministers of the area.

Latest news from around Lordsbridge Team Churches

Lordsbridge Life is a regular newsletter with upcoming events and news from around the Team Ministry area. Issues can be downloaded below (pdf):

For more details, visit the Lordsbridge Team website