1 Dec (Sun)               9.30 am   A Service of Holy Communion

3 Dec (Tues)             9.30 am   Tuesday Mornings at St Mary’s

6 Dec (Fri)                 3 – 5pm   Christmas Tree Festival

7 Dec (Sat)                3 – 5pm   Christmas Tree Festival £2 for adults, children free. Refreshments available. In aid of Wintercomfort and church funds

8 Dec (Sun)           9:30    A Service of Holy Communion
                 4 – 5 pm Carols with Eversden Brass Band 10 Dec (Tues) £2 for adults, children free. Refreshments available. In aid of Wintercomfort and church funds

  10 Dec (Tues)         9.30 am   Tuesday Mornings at St Mary’s

15 Dec (Sun)            9.30 am   No-rehearsal Nativity and All Age service. Join Mary and Joseph at St Mary’s & come dressed as another character in the nativity story. Extra tinsel and tea towels

17 Dec (Tues)           9.30 am   Tuesday Mornings at St Mary’s

20 Dec (Fri)             6:30 pm   Informal Campfire Carols in the St Mary’s ‘grounds’, with refreshments .

22 Dec (Sun) 4.30 – 5.30 pm, traditional carols and readings, with something else! Young people and families welcome (ideal for age 7+, though all welcome). In St Mary’s.

23 Dec (Mon)           3pm  Fun Afternoon & Christingle, with Christmas tea. 3pm start (tea at 4.30pm). In St Mary’s, for fami lies.

24 Dec (Tue)            11:30 pm Midnight Christmas Communion

25 Dec (Wed)           9:30         All Age Communion Celebration 29 Dec. An informal service for all ages, with Holy Communion or blessing prayer, at St Mary’s.

29 Dec (Sun)            10:30       Team service in Little Eversden

We are asking as many people in Hardwick as possible to put a star in
their window or on their front fence so that it can be seen by anyone passing.
It could be a simple card star, or as creative as you like. It could be made of
card, or decorated, or could light up in the dark! Start thinking now.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *